2016 Water Polo Season

“Good day Parents/Guardians,

 The Water polo season has commenced with HNC being the reigning champions in a number of categories. The first match for our HNC girls will be this Saturday 16th January, 2016 at the Flying Fish swimming Pool, Federation Park. Attached are the fixtures for the rest of the season. The matches are held on Saturdays and Sundays.

 So, we hope to see you there with your families to cheer our girls on for yet another season !”

Waterpolo Fixtures

Open Female

Date Time Games
Sat. 16th January 7:00pm (B1) – SJC vs HNC
Sat. 23rd January 6:30pm (B2) – HNC vs BAHS
Sun. 24th January 1:30pm (B3) – BAHS vs SJC
Sat. 30th January 8:45pm (B4) – HNC vs SJC
Sat. 20th February 7:15pm (B5) – BAHS vs HNC
Sat. 27th February 6:15pm (B6) – SJC vs BAHS
Sun. 28th February 12:00pm (B7) – Semi-Final (2nd vs 3rd)
Sat. 5 March 7:30pm (B8) – Final (1st vs Winner of B7)

 

Form One Female

Date Time Games
Sun. 17th January 10:45am (E1) – BAHS vs SJC
Sat. 23rd  January 5:45pm (E2) – SJC vs HNC
Sun. 24th January 9:00am (E3) – HNC vs BAHS
Sat 30th January 5:00pm (E4) – SJC vs BAHS
Sat. 20th February 5:00pm (E5) – HNC vs SJC
Sun. 21st February 11:30am (E6) – BAHS vs HNC
Sun. 28th February 9:00am (E7) – Semi-Final (2nd vs 3rd)
Sun. 6th March 11:00am (E8) – Final (1st vs Winner of E7)

 

U16 Female

Date Time Games
Sun. 17th January 1:00pm (F1) – BAHS vs SJC
Sat. 23rd January 8:00pm (F2) – SJC vs HNC
Sun. 24th January 11:15am (F3) – HNC vs BAHS
Sat. 30th January 7:15pm (F4) – SJC vs BAHS
Sun. 21 February 1:00pm (F5) – HNC vs SJC
Sat. 27 February 4:45pm (F6) – BAHS vs HNC
Sun. 28th February 2:00pm (F7) – Semi-Final (2nd vs 3rd)
Sun. 6th March 1:00pm (F8) – Final (1st vs Winner of F7)