Prize Giving 2023

TROPHIES AND MEDALS FOR OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE The Judy Edinborough Trophy                                                        Chaya Vincent The Yvonne Spencer Trophy                                Samantha Singh & Daniela Seecharan The Patricia Akien Trophy                                                               Amelia Roberts The Anette Howard Trophy                                                              Sophia Charles The Ena Maloney Award                                                                  Celine Jeanville The […]

Prize Giving 2019

Form 1— First Place Winners in each Subject Area   Jael SupervilleJai Li Ghent Kristin Hill Mohana Raymond Mariana Lee Pow Sydney Harragin Jessica Pagee Janaé-Maria Cooper Ashleigh Thomas Danielle Franklyn J’aené Bateau Angel Mitchell Lael Greaves Naomi Oliveire Lindor Cuffie Calypso Ayoung Mathematics, Geography & Physical EducationEnglish Literature English Language English Language English Language, […]